Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-28 - 12:46 p.m.

I�ve been lax. I haven�t written at all. I�ve left all two of my adoring fans on the edge wondering about �The BAND�� What happened??? Why? Was there bloodshed? Donuts? Sadly, everyone apologized, took on more responsibility and pledged their allegiance to the band. It was all too civil. And not one donut appeared. Story of my life.

I�m stealing this A to Z Me from my sister�s blog who stole it from olei.

A - Act your age? Never� I hate my age� hard to be a �rockstar� when all the other bands I could have birthed� ugh

B - Born on what day of the week? Tuesday? I think�.

C - Chore you hate? Cleaning any one of my three cat boxes. Folding clothes. Dishes.

D - Dad's name? Derrell � D!

E- Essential makeup item? I wear make up� but even when I don�t I usually put on Mascara� and I like lipstick.

F - Favorite actor? Johnny Depp� YUMMMY

G - Gold or silver? Silver, definitely. (or Platinum)

H - Hometown? Bay Area, CA. Born in Walnut Creek, home in Lafayette, schooled in Pleasant Hill and Concord. Just moved back... how utterly sad...

I - Instruments you play? Violin, keyboards, guitar, bass, and I sing

J - Job title? WebMonkey, WebMaster, Course Programmer� whatever

K - Kids? Nope�cats are enough

L - Living arrangements? Renting a 2 BR house with my hubby

M - Mom's name? Carol. Isn't it cute how my parents' names rhymed?

N - Need... to win the lottery

O - Overnight hospital stays? 1 week for diabetes in 1986, 1 week for myriad of problems in 2000, then another week a month later.

P - Phobia? Caterpillars, and group mentality

Q - Quote you like? "Dying Tickles!"

� Ralph Wiggum

R - Religious affiliation? None.

S - Siblings? Two sisters, K & E. I'm the middle child...

T - Time you wake up? 6:30am on weekdays, noonish on weekends.

U - Unique talent? I�m a jack of all trades master of none�. Unique talents? Probably none�

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? Brussel Sprouts! ewwwww

W - Worst habit? Diet soda-aholic, never balancing my checkbook or paying bills on time

X - X-rays you've had? chest, hip, ankle

Y - Yummy food you make? Fajitas

Z - Zodiac Sign? Gemini.

More about my new "Barbie Doll Therapist" soon...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!