Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-11 - 3:49 p.m.

SUMMER FUN CTHULHU


It�s a joyous day! I just received my Summer Fun Cthulhu! Of course it�s causing my bank to send me hate mail and charge me up the ass for using my overdraft protection but what the hell! He makes me happy. Soon my autographed photo of Johnny Depp will arrive, then I will be complete. (The autograph says �Thanks for everything. � Johnny�)� Boy howdy am I gonna make up some lies about where it got it and what he means by that!

My ex therapist called wanting to talk about me quitting. I didn�t call her back. I think I�ll just bury it all for another 10 years. Then I�ll re-evaluate and get therapy then. Sounds like a cost savings of $60/week! Excellent!

I don�t have much to say today. My job sucks. That�s the gist of my mood. I�m listening to Coldplay which is making me mellow out some.

I�m selling one of my guitars today. It�s a cute vintage-style danelectro. I like it but I�m getting two new guitars for my birthday. I just can�t justify that many when my bank account is sucking air.

Anyone want to finance ME?

Boy! was I tired of that freakin' YELLOW!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!